Links

Studio

Spike Island | Contemporary art and design studios | spikeisland.org.uk

UK foundries, casters and mould makers

Milwyn Casting | Fine art bronze casting foundry and sculpture studio | milwyn.co.uk
LS Sculpture Casting | Resin moulding, casting and finishing | lssculpturecasting.com
Plenderleith Scantlebury | Specialist fabrication, mould making and casting | plenderleithscantlebury.com

US foundries, casters and mould makers

Beacon Fine Art Foundry | Fine art foundry | beaconfineartfoundry.com
Elliot Gantz | Fine Art Bronze Sculpture Casting Foundry | elliotgantz.com
Polich Tallix | Fine art foundry | polichtallix.com
Fiona Westphal / James Glass Studio | Glass, stone, metal, gilding, mould making | jamesglassstudio.com

Photographers

Fernando Milani | New York, US | fernandomilani.com
Jonathan Birch | London, UK | jonathanbirch.co.uk

A tribute to my father

Roy Carter (April 1938 – August 2012) | a rich and artistic life ended too soon | rcsculpture.com